Committees


Business Plan Committee
Chairperson: David Raraigh  email: david@iescraneservice.com
 
By-Laws Committee
Chairperson: Donald O'Rourke email: donald@natlcrane.com
 
Conference Planning Committee
Chairperson: Bruce MacPherson email: bruce@certifiedboomrepairne.com
 
CCS Certification Committee
Chairperson: Donald O'Rourke email: donald@natlcrane.com
 
Finance Committee
Chairperson: Bruce MacPherson email: bruce@certifiedboomrepairne.com
 
Insurance Committee
Chairperson: Lance Gyldenege email: lance@lancecrane.com
 
Marketing Committee
Chairperson: Jesse Kramer email: jesse@hescocrane.com   
 
Membership Committee
Chairperson: Tad Dunville email: tdunville@aceworldcompanies.com

Performance Standard Committee
Chairperson: John Davis email: johncran@sbcglobal.net
 
Policy Committee
Chairperson: Donald O'Rourke email: donald@natlcrane.com
 
Training Committee
Chairperson: John Davis email: johncran@sbcglobal.net