Committees


Business Plan Committee
Chairperson: David Raraigh  email: david@iescraneservice.com
 
By-Laws Committee
Chairperson: Donald O'Rourke email: donald@natlcrane.com
 
Conference Planning Committee
Chairperson: Bruce MacPherson email: bruce@certifiedboomrepairne.com
 
CCS Certification Committee
Chairperson: Ed Shapiro email: ed@hescousa.com
 
Finance Committee
Chairperson: Bruce MacPherson email: bruce@certifiedboomrepairne.com
 
Insurance Committee
Chairperson: Lance Gyldenege email: lance@lancecrane.com
 
Marketing Committee
Chairperson: Jim Jota email: Jim.Jota@waterweightsinc.com
 
Membership Committee
Chairperson: Michael Feminella email: mikefem@icloud.com

Performance Standard Committee
Chairperson: William Hough email: williamg@crawfordcustom.com
 
Training Committee
Chairperson: William Hough email: williamg@crawfordcustom.com